A New Job

Today I gave my notice at my job. It has been a great experience and I am very thankful for it. Did I think that I would have this job for a year or so longer? Yes, but alas, a week after vacation I find myself on the market for a job once again.

Part of me is excited!  Excited to meet new people, have new challenges, see new parts of town. And part of me is dreading the interview process, etc… in the end though, I am happy.

Portland is not new as it once was, yet here I am about to embark on another adventure that will once again bring Portland to light in a new way! Combine that with summer-time in Portland and I am excited!  A new adventure, a new season! 🙂

Leave a Reply

